NAHL Network Network
NAHL: Corpus Christi IceRays
GM # DATE TIME OPPONENT H/A
1 Friday, September 13, 2013 7:15PM  Topeka RoadRunners AWAY
2 Saturday, September 14, 2013 7:15PM Topeka RoadRunners AWAY
3 Wednesday, September 18, 2013 10:30AM Minot Minotauros SHOWCASE
4 Thursday, September 19, 2013 5:00PM Coulee Region Chill SHOWCASE
5 Friday, September 20, 2013 5:00PM Minnesota Wilderness SHOWCASE
6 Saturday, September 21, 2013 9:00AM Port Huron Fighting Falcons SHOWCASE
7 Friday, September 27, 2013 7:05PM Lone Star Brahmas HOME
8 Saturday, September 28, 2013 7:05PM Lone Star Brahmas HOME
9 Friday, October 4, 2013 10:30PM Fairbanks IceDogs AWAY
10 Saturday, October 5, 2013 11:00PM Fairbanks IceDogs AWAY
11 Friday, October 11, 2013 10:30PM Kenai River Brown Bears AWAY
12 Saturday, October 12, 2013 10:30PM Kenai River Brown Bears AWAY
13 Friday, October 18, 2013 7:05PM Amarillo Bulls AWAY
14 Saturday, October 19, 2013 7:05PM Amarillo Bulls AWAY
15 Friday, October 25, 2013 7:05PM Wichita Falls Wildcats HOME
16 Saturday, October 26, 2013 7:05PM Wichita Falls WIldcats HOME
17 Tuesday, October 29, 2013 7:05PM Odessa Jackalopes HOME
18 Wednesday, October 30, 2013 7:05PM Odessa Jackalopes HOME
19 Friday, November 1, 2013 7:17PM Odessa Jackalopes AWAY
20 Saturday, November 2, 2013 7:17PM Odessa Jackalopes AWAY
21 Friday, November 8, 2013 7:05PM Amarillo Bulls HOME
22 Sunday, November 10, 2013 3:05PM Amarillo Bulls HOME
23 Friday, November 15, 2013 7:17PM Odessa Jackalopes AWAY
24 Saturday, November 16, 2013 7:17PM Odessa Jackalopes AWAY
25 Friday, November 22, 2013 7:05PM Lone Star Brahmas HOME
26 Saturday, November 23, 2013 7:05PM Lone Star Brahmas HOME
27 Friday, November 29, 2013 7:05PM Wichita Falls Wildcats AWAY
28 Saturday, November 30, 2013 7:05PM Wichita Falls Wildcats AWAY
29 Friday, December 6, 2013 7:05PM Odessa Jackalopes AWAY
30 Saturday, December 7, 2013 7:05PM Odessa Jackalopes AWAY
31 Friday, December 13, 2013 7:05PM Wichita Falls Wildcats HOME
32 Saturday, December 14, 2013 7:05PM Wichita Falls Wildcats HOME
33 Friday, December 20, 2013 7:05PM Rio Grande Valley Killer Bees HOME
34 Friday, December 27, 2013 7:05PM Rio Grande Valley Killer Bees HOME
35 Saturday, December 28, 2013 7:00PM Rio Grande Valley Killer Bees AWAY
36 Friday, January 3, 2014 7:05PM Amarillo Bulls AWAY
37 Saturday, January 4, 2014 7:05PM Amarillo Bulls AWAY
38 Friday, January 10, 2014 7:30PM Lone Star Brahmas AWAY
39 Saturday, January 11, 2014 7:30PM Lone Star Brahmas AWAY
40 Friday, January 17, 2014 7:05PM Odessa Jackalopes HOME
41 Saturday, January 18, 2014 7:05PM Odessa Jackalopes HOME
42 Thursday, January 23, 2014 7:05PM Rio Grande Valley Killer Bees HOME
43 Friday, January 24, 2014 7:30PM Rio Grande Valley Killer Bees AWAY
44 Friday, January 31, 2014 7:05PM Fairbanks IceDogs HOME
45 Saturday, February 1, 2014 7:05PM Fairbanks IceDogs HOME
46 Thursday, February 6, 2014 7:05PM Topeka RoadRunners HOME
47 Friday, February 7, 2014 7:05PM Topeka RoadRunners HOME
48 Friday, February 14, 2014 7:30PM Rio Grande Valley Killer Bees AWAY
49 Saturday, February 15, 2014 7:00PM Rio Grande Valley Killer Bees AWAY
50 Saturday, February 22, 2014 7:05PM Amarillo Bulls HOME
51 Sunday, February 23, 2014 3:05PM Amarillo Bulls HOME
52 Friday, February 28, 2014 7:30PM Lone Star Brahmas AWAY
53 Saturday, March 1, 2014 7:30PM Lone Star Brahmas AWAY
54 Friday, March 7, 2014 7:05PM Kenai River Brown Bears HOME
55 Saturday, March 8, 2014 7:05PM Kenai River Brown Bears HOME
56 Wednesday, March 12, 2014 7:05PM Rio Grande Valley Killer Bees HOME
57 Saturday, March 22, 2014 7:00PM Rio Grande Valley Killer Bees AWAY
58 Sunday, March 23, 2014 4:00PM Rio Grande Valley Killer Bees AWAY
59 Friday, March 28, 2014 7:05PM Rio Grande Valley Killer Bees HOME
60 Saturday, March 29, 2014 7:05PM Rio Grande Valley Killer Bees HOME